Quick Update

Seems she has changed her mind about becoming friends, stating that we would be ‘bad friends’ I don’t know what exactly is a bad friend but I sure as hell am not a bad friend.

My head keeps making up random situations that would merit her to get in touch with me.  My brain is basically having many, many two sided conversations with itself, which is driving me crazy.

10850123_885591501471898_5013834272150390605_n

I think that sums her up pretty well.  She told me a couple of weeks ago that one of her casual relationships has become more serious.  I guess she wasn’t that torn up about breaking up with me and more that I posted on FB in a public status that she was abuser.

I think she was my one true love, but I wasn’t hers.  As much as I wish she will take me back I do not think that is ever likely to happen.

Once for all; I knew to my sorrow, often and often, if not always, that I loved her against reason, against promise, against peace, against hope, against happiness, against all discouragement that could be.  Once for all; I loved her none the less because I knew it, and it had no more influence in restraining me, than if I had devoutly believed her to be human perfection. – Charles Dickens, Great Expectations

Leave a Reply

